COLLÈGE BORÉAL’S DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
1560 Lasalle Boulevard Sudbury ON, P3A 6B1
Telephone: (705) 560-6673 Fax: (705) 560-6007
Director, Employment Services Isabelle Ayotte Ext 7784 isabelle.ayotte@collegeboreal.ca
Administrative Assistant Helen Lamontagne Ext 7762 helen.lamontagne@collegeboreal.ca
CAMBRIAN COLLEGE’S CHAIR OFFICE
3140 Hwy 69 North, Val Est Mall, Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3
Telephone: 705-897-5627
Chair, Employment Services Sue Ferguson 705-897-5627 sue.ferguson@cambriancollege.ca
BARRIE OFFICE
136 Bayfield Road, 1-110, Barrie ON L4M 3B1
Telephone: (705) 722-0454 Fax: (705) 737-2507
Regional Manager Mylène Feytout-Eward Ext 7206 mylene.feytout-eward@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Anjali Beedsay Ext 7219 anjalie.beedsay@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Nancy Dénommé Ext 7217 nancy.denomme@collegeboreal.ca
Receptionist Véronique Marcoux Ext 7212  veronique.marcoux@collegeboreal.ca
CHELMSFORD OFFICE
3183 Errington Avenue Unit 5, Chelmsford ON P0M 1L0 Poste 7700
Telephone : (705) 855-1562
Fax : (705) 855-2719
Manager Claude Rivet Ext 7756 claude.rivet@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent vacant Ext 7708
Consultant/Job Developer Annick Fitzsimmons Ext 7711 annick.fitzsimmons@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Francine Turcotte-Boucher Ext 7713 francine.turcotte-boucher@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Carmel Medynski Ext carmel.medynski@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Kerridwen Harvey Ext kerridwen.harvey@cambriancollege.ca
Receptionist Tammy Leclair Ext 7704 tammy.leclair@collegeboreal.ca
ELLIOT LAKE OFFICE
40 Prince Edward Walk, Elliot Lake ON P5A 1Z8
Telephone : (705) 848-5119
Fax : (705) 848-7944
Manager Jeannette Merhar Ext 7806 jeannette.merhar@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Angèle Lariviere Ext 7810 angele.lariviere@collegeboreal.ca
Consultant/Job Developer Stéphanie Albert Ext 7808 stephanie.albert@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Christine Ducharme Ext 7800 christine.ducharme@collegeboreal.ca
91 Tudhope Street, Espanola ON
Telephone : (705) 869-4113
Employment Consultant Susan Sonnenburg susan.sonnenburg@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Laurie Arbour laurie.arbour@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Pauline Lachance pauline.lachance@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Bobbie Smith bobbie-jean.smith@cambriancollege.ca
Administrative Assistant Cindy Batusic cindy.batusic@cambriancollege.ca
Administrative Assistant Rebeka Robin rebeka.robin@cambriancollege.ca
Administrative Assistant Kayla Arbour kayla.arbour@cambriancollege.ca
Canada Ontario Jobs Grant Specialist Melanie Bilodeau melanie.bilodeau@cambriancollege.ca
COJG Data Entry Clerk Jessica Marion jessica.danard@cambriancollege.ca
Upgrading Professor Julie Taylor julie.taylor@cambriancollege.ca
Literacy Professor Evelyn Diebel evelyn.diebel@cambriancollege.ca
HAMILTON OFFICE
Lloyd D. Jackson Square, 2 King Street Quest, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A1
Telephone : (905) 777-1562 Fax : (905) 777-8199
Regional Manager Claudette Mikelsons Ext 7306 claudette.mikelsons@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Charles Butera Ext 7358 Charles.Butera@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Julie Robitaille Ext 7359 Julie.Robitaille@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Monica Creelman Ext 7355 monica.creelman@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Johanne Norris Ext 7361 johanne.norris@collegeboreal.ca
Receptionist Christine Epoluke Ext 7350 christine.epoluke@collegeboreal.ca
Mentor Élyse Uwizera Ext 7356 elyze.uwizera@collegeboreal.ca
Special Project Noëlie Gansoré Ext 7362 Noelie.GansoreSankara@collegeboreal.ca
KAPUSKASING OFFICE
3 Aurora Avenue, Kapuskasing ON P5N 1J6
Telephone : (705) 337-6679 Fax : (705) 335-5897
Director Michelle Lebel Ext 5406 michelle.lebel@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Renée Sigouin Ext 5412 diane.belisle@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Marie-Michelle Gosselin Ext 5428 marie-michelle.Gagnon@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Ron Villeneuve Ext 5411 ron.villeneuve@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Adèle Bordeleau Ext 5416 adele.bordeleau@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent vacant Ext 5408
Receptionist Annabelle Piché Ext 5413 annabelle.piche@collegeboreal.ca
Mentor vacant Ext 5412
LONDON OFFICE
Citi Plaza, 355 Wellington Road, Office 142, 1st Floor London ON N6A 3N7
Telephone : (519) 672-1562 Fax : (519) 672-1470
Regional Manager Philippe Morin Ext 7117 philippe.morin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Georges Bolduc-Wolovick Ext 7159 georges.bolduc-wolovick@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Carole Alain Ext 7157 carole.alain@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Nadine Lalonde Ext 7163 nadine.lalonde@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Sylvie Rodrigue Ext 7165 sylvie.rodrigue@collegeboreal.ca
Assistant Marie-Laure Cantin  marie-laure.cantin@collegeboreal.ca
Mentor Christine McDace Ext 7130 christine.mcdace@collegeboreal.ca
7 Water Street, Little Current, ON
Telephone : (705) 368-3194 Fax
Training Consultant Judy Proux judy.proux@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Lynn McGillis lynn.mcgillis@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Valita Lloyd valita.lloyd@cambriancollege.ca
Youth Job Mentor/Administrative Assistant Nicole Taylor nicole.taylor@cambriancollege.ca
Upgrading Professor Christopher Prechotko christopher.prechotko@cambriancollege.ca
Administrative Assistant Judy McCulloch judy.mcculloch@cambriancollege.ca
NOËLVILLE OFFICE
8 St-David Road North, Noëlville ON P0M 2N0
Telephone : (705) 898-2244 Fax : (705) 898-2046
Manager Claude Rivet Ext 7756 claude.rivet@collegeboreal.ca
Consultant/Job Developer Francine Séguin 705-898-2244 francine.seguin@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Véronique Demers 705-898-2244 veronique.demers@collegeboreal.ca
PEEL OFFICE
Community Door, Sussex Centre, 50 Burnhamthorpe Road Ouest, Office 300, Mississauga ON L5B 3C2
Telephone : (905) 306-1562 Fax: (905) 306-0655
Manager – Program & Services Jean-François Rose Ext 7406 jean-francois.rose@collegeboreal.ca
Manager Joanne Duhaime-Santana 905-306-1562 joanne.duhaime-santana@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Arnaud Serraf 905-306-1562 arnaud.serraf@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Jean Jacques Naigum 905-306-1562 ignace-clement.naigum@collegeboreal.ca
SMOOTH ROCK FALLS OFFICE
Mattagami Centre, 105, 2nd Avenue, CP 838, Smooth Rock Falls ON P0L 2B0
Telephone: (705) 338-1026 Fax: (705) 338-1043
Director Michelle Lebel Ext 5406 michelle.lebel@collegeboreal.ca
Consultant/Job Developer Nicole Poulin 705-338-1026 nicole.poulin@collegboreal.ca
STURGEON FALLS OFFICE
186 Main Street, Unit 1, Sturgeon Falls ON P2B 1N9
Telephone : (705) 753-9844 Fax : (705) 753-6497
Director Claude Dubuc Ext 5306 claude.dubuc@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Nathalie Girouard-Brulé Ext 5348 nathalie.girouard-brule@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Lynne Gervais Ext 5354 lynne.gervais@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Carrie Beaucage Ext 5352 carrie.beaucage@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Chantal Gerrard Ext 5353 chantal.gerrard@collegeboreal.ca
Consultant/Job Developer Vacant Ext 5356
Resource Center Agent Suzanne Clark Ext 5351 suzanne.clark@collegeboreal.ca
Receptionist  Vacant Ext 5350
Mentor  Vacant Ext 5335
Project Coordinator Maxine Paquette Ext 5333 maxine.paquette@collegeboreal.ca
SUDBURY OFFICE
1560 Lasalle Boulevard, Unit F, Sudbury ON P3A 1Z7
Telephone : (705) 560-1562 Fax: (705) 560-5648
Manager Claude Rivet Ext 7756 claude.rivet@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Dan Brisson Ext 7761 daniel.brisson@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Lisette Poulin Ext 7769 lisette.poulin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Lise Seguin Ext 7782 lise.seguin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Annie Cloutier Ext 7767 annie.cloutier@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Lise Timony Ext 7765 lise.timony@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Joel De Chevigny Ext 7773 Joel.dechevigny@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Lynn Lavoie Ext 7759 lynn.lavoie@collegeboreal.ca
Receptionist Louise Demers Ext 7754 louise.demers@collegeboreal.ca
TIMMINS OFFICE
330 Second Avenue, Suite 104 Timmins ON P4N 8A4
Telephone : (705) 268-3800 Fax: (705) 267-5876
Director Jean-Pierre Nadon Ext 5506 jean-pierre.nadon@collegeboreal.ca
Manager Michelle Stevens Ext 5525 michelle.stevens@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Andréa Goulard Ext 5555 andrea.goulard@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer  Vacant Ext 5540
Employment Consultant Louise Brunelle Ext 5521 louise.brunelle@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Michelle Vien Ext 5530 michelle .vien@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Janelle Berthiaume Ext 5511 janelle.berthiaume@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Julie Vieno Ext 5541 julie.vieno@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Josée Olivier Ext 5520 josee.olivier@collegeboreal.ca
Receptionist Carole Fournier Ext 5535 carole.fournier@collegeboreal.ca
TORONTO OFFICE
1 Yonge Street, 3rd Floor, Toronto ON M5E 1E5
Telephone : (416) 365-1562 Fax : (416) 365-3174
Manager – Program & Services Jean-François Rose Ext 5121 jean-francois.rose@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Nadine Duval Ext 7411 nadine.duval@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Paula Girardi-Monteiro Ext 7413 paula.girardi-monteiro@collegeboreal.ca
Consultante /services itinérants Céline Saday Ext 7415 celine.saday@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Blaise Nengo Buata Ext 7412 blaisenengo.buata@collegeboreal.ca
Commis Ngandu Muana Mwamba Ext 7416 ngandumuana.mwamba@collegeboreal.ca
VAL CARON OFFICE
Val Est Mall, 3140 Hwy 69 North, Val Caron ON P3N 1G3
Telephone : (705) 897-5627
Fax : (705) 897-5622
Chair Sue Ferguson 705-897-5627 sue.ferguson@cambriancollege.ca
Consultant/Job Developer Nicole Caron 705-897-5627 nicole.caron@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Caroline Boudreau 705-897-5627 caroline.boudreau@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Melanie Tincomb 705-897-5627 melanie.tincombe@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Lynn Ainslie 705-897-5627 lynn.ainslie@cambriancollege.ca
Ressource Center Agent Joe-Anna Laprise 705-897-5627 joe-anna.laprise@cambriancollege.ca
Ressource Center Agent Gilles Bédard 705-897-5627 gilles.bedard@cambriancollege.ca
Resource Centre Specialist Andree Levac andree.levac@cambriancollege.ca
WINDSOR OFFICE
Place Concorde, 7515, promenade Forest Glade, Windsor ON N8T 3P5
Telephone : (519) 988-1766 Fax : (519) 948-2755
Regional Manager Frédéric Boulanger Ext 7606 frederic.boulanger@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Michel Brassard Ext 7616 michel.brassard@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Mirvat Yaghi-Nader Ext mirvat.yaghi-nader@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Kossi Dodjro Ext 7619 kossi.dodjro@collegeboreal.ca
Receptionist Nicole Abigail Ext nicole.abigail@collegeboreal.ca
Downtown: 75 Wyandotte West Unit 6 , N9A 5W6 Windsor, ON
Telephone: 519-252-1562 Fax: 519-258-1562
Regional Manager Frédéric Boulanger Ext 7606 frederic.boulanger@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Keren Mendes Ext 7619 keren.mendes@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Ext