COLLÈGE BORÉAL’S DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
1560 Lasalle Boulevard Sudbury ON, P3A 1Z7
Telephone: (705) 560-6673 Fax: (705) 560-5648
Director, Employment Services Isabelle Ayotte Ext 7784 isabelle.ayotte@collegeboreal.ca
Administrative Assistant

Specialist

 

Helen Lamontagne

Lise Timony

 

Ext 7762

Ext. 7765

 

helen.lamontagne@collegeboreal.ca

lise.timony@collegeboreal.ca

 

CAMBRIAN COLLEGE’S CHAIR’S OFFICE
3140 Hwy 69 North, Val Est Mall, Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3
Telephone: 705-897-5627
Chair, Employment Options Sue Ferguson 705-897-5627 sue.ferguson@cambriancollege.ca
BARRIE OFFICE
136 Bayfield Road, 1-110, Barrie ON L4M 3B1
Telephone: (705) 722-0454 Fax: (705) 737-2507
Regional Manager Mylène Feytout-Eward Ext 7206 mylene.feytout-eward@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Anjali Beedasy Ext 7219 Anjali.beedasy@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Nancy Dénommé Ext 7217 nancy.denomme@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Michelle Magnan Ext 7212 michelle.magnan@collegeboreal.ca
CHELMSFORD OFFICE
3183 Errington Avenue Unit 5, Chelmsford ON P0M 1L0 Poste 7700
Telephone : (705) 855-1562
Fax : (705) 855-2719
Manager Chanelle Pepin Ext 7756  chanelle.pepin@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Alexis Belanger  Ext. 7708  alexis.belanger@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Lisette Poulin Ext 7711 lisette.poulin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Francine Turcotte-Boucher Ext 7713 francine.turcotte-boucher@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant/Job Developer Carmel Salewski 705-923-5628 carmel.salewski@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Annick Fitzsimmons  Ext 7714  annick.fitzsimmons@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant/Job Developer Amanda McLellan 705-665-1254  Amanda.mclellan@cambriancollege.ca
ELLIOT LAKE OFFICE
40 Prince Edward Walk, Elliot Lake ON P5A 1Z8
Telephone : (705) 848-5119
Fax : (705) 848-7944
Manager Jeannette Merhar Ext 7806 jeannette.merhar@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Christine Ducharme Ext 7810 christine.ducharme@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Autumn Maguire Ext 7808 autumn.maguire@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Ext 7800
ESPANOLA OFFICE
91 Tudhope Street, Espanola ON P5E1S6
Telephone : (705) 869-4113 Fax: (705) 869-3071
Employment Consultant Laurie Arbour laurie.arbour@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Bobbie-Jean Smith bobbie-jean.smith@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Pauline Lachance pauline.lachance@cambriancollege.ca
Administrative Support Clerk Cindy Batusic cindy.batusic@cambriancollege.ca
Office Clerk Rebeka Robin rebeka.robin@cambriancollege.ca
HAMILTON OFFICE
Lloyd D. Jackson Square, 2 King Street Quest, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A1
Telephone : (905) 777-1562 Fax : (905) 777-8199
Regional Manager Luc Bonaventure Ayité Amoussou Ext 7306 lucbonaventureayite.amoussou@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Charles Butera Ext 7358 Charles.Butera@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Julie Robitaille Ext 7359 Julie.Robitaille@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Ext 7355 @collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Daniel Caron Ext 7361 Daniel.caron@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Anabela Imbeault-Maranhao Ext 7362 Anabela.Imbeault-Maranhao@collegeboreal.ca
KAPUSKASING OFFICE
3 Aurora Avenue, Kapuskasing ON P5N 1J6
Telephone : (705) 337-6679 Fax : (705) 335-5897
Director Michelle Lebel Ext 5406 michelle.lebel@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Renée Sigouin Ext 5424 renee.sigouin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Ron Villeneuve Ext 5419 ronald.villeneuve@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Adèle Bordeleau Ext 5416 adele.bordeleau@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Andreane Gravel Ext 5428 andreane.gravel@collegeboreal.ca
Youth worker Marie-Josée Tremblay Ext 5412 marie-josee.tremblay@collegeboreal.ca
LONDON OFFICE
Citi Plaza, 355 Wellington Road, Office 142, 1st Floor London ON N6A 3N7
Telephone : (519) 672-1562 Fax : (519) 672-1470
Regional Manager Justin Patton Ext 7117  Justin.Patton@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Cédrine Plongeur cedrine.plongeur@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Carole Alain Ext 7157 carole.alain@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Anaise Muzima Ext 7163 anaise.muzima@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Gladys Isimbi Ext 7165 Gladys.isimbi@collegeboreal.ca
Youth worker Georges Bolduc-Wolovick Ext 7130  georges.bolduc-wolovick@collegeboreal.ca
Community outreach worker @collegeboreal.ca
MANITOULIN OFFICE
7 Water Street, Little Current, ON P0P1K0
Telephone : (705) 368-3194 Fax:705-368-3496
Employment Consultant Lynn McGillis lynn.mcgillis@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Nicole Taylor nicole.taylor@cambriancollege.ca
Administrative Support Clerk Lorie Graham lorie.graham@cambriancollege.ca
Office Clerk Judy McCulloch judy.mcculloch@cambriancollege.ca
NOËLVILLE OFFICE
11 Lahaie  St, Noëlville ON P0M 2N0
Telephone : (705) 898-2244 Fax : (705) 898-2046
Manager Rachel Quesnel Ext 5306  Rachel.quesnel@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant 705-898-2244 @collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Carole Monette 705-898-2244 carole.monette@collegeboreal.ca
PEEL OFFICE
Community Door, Sussex Centre, 50 Burnhamthorpe Road Ouest, Office 300, Mississauga ON L5B 3C2
Telephone : (905) 306-1562 Fax: (905) 306-0655
Manager – Program & Services Asmaa Bentaleb Ext 7406 asmaa.bentaleb@collegeboreal.ca
Job developer Samar El Kasas Ext 7498 samar.Elkasas@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Céline Saday Ext 7496 celine.sadayyahya@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Amal Jammal Ext 7497 amal.jammal@collegeboreal.ca
STURGEON FALLS OFFICE
186 Main Street, Unit 1, Sturgeon Falls ON P2B 1N9
Telephone : (705) 753-9844 Fax : (705) 753-6497
Director Rachel Quesnel Ext 5306 Rachel.quesnel@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Nathalie Girouard-Brulé Ext 5348 nathalie.girouard-brule@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Lynne Gervais Ext 5354 lynne.gervais@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Carrie Beaucage Ext 5352 carrie.beaucage@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Melanie Pilon Ext 5333 melanie.pilon@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Ext 5356 @collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Suzanne Clark Ext 5351 suzanne.clark@collegeboreal.ca
Youth worker Josee St-Jean Ext 5353 josee.st-jean2@collegeboreal.ca
SUDBURY OFFICE
1560 Lasalle Boulevard, Unit F, Sudbury ON P3A 1Z7
Telephone : (705) 560-1562 Fax: (705) 560-5648
Manager Chanelle Pepin Ext 7756  chanelle.pepin@collegeboreal.ca
Community outreach worker Ext
Employment Consultant Joel DeChevigny Ext 7769 joel.dechevigny@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Véronique Demers Ext 7782 veronique.demers@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Louise Demers Ext 7754 louise.demers@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Dan Brisson  Ext 7773 daniel.brisson@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Dominique Michel Ext 7759 dominique.michel@collegeboreal.ca
 Employment Consultant Annick Fitzsimmons  annick.fitzsimmons@collegeboreal.ca
TIMMINS OFFICE
330 Second Avenue, Suite 104 Timmins ON P4N 8A4
Telephone : (705) 268-3800 Fax: (705) 267-5876
Director Mélanie Dufresne Ext 5506 melanie.dufresne@collegeboreal.ca
Manager Michelle Boileau Ext 5525 michelle.boileau@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Cassie Armitage Ext 5555 cassie.armitage@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Josée Olivier Ext 5540 josee.olivier@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Louise Brunelle Ext 5521 louise.brunelle@collegeboreal.ca
 Youth worker Manon Desjardins Ext 5535 manon.desjardins@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Julie Vieno Ext 5541  julie.vieno@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent
TORONTO OFFICE
1 Yonge Street, 3rd Floor, Toronto ON M5E 1E5
Telephone : (416) 365-1562 Fax : (416) 365-3174
Manager – Program & Services Asmaa Bentaleb Ext 5121 asmaa.bentaleb@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Samar El Kasas Ext 7411 Samar.Elkasas@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Paula Girardi-Monteiro Ext 7413 paula.girardi-monteiro@collegeboreal.ca
Consultante /services itinérants Jean Jacques Naigum Ext 7498 clementjeanjacques.naiguml@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Blaise Nengo Buata Ext 7412 blaisenengo.buata@collegeboreal.ca
Community outreach worker @collegeboreal.ca
VAL CARON OFFICE
Val Est Mall, 3140 Hwy 69 North, Val Caron ON P3N 1G3
Telephone : (705) 897-5627
Fax : (705) 897-5622
Chair, Employment Options Sue Ferguson 705-897-5627 sue.ferguson@cambriancollege.ca
Job Developer Lisette Poulin 705-897-5627 lisette.poulin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Marie-Anne Roussel-Lapensee 705-897-5627 Marie-Anne.roussel.lapensee@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant/Job Developer Melanie Tincombe 705-897-5627 melanie.tincombe@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant/Job Developer Lynn Ainslie 705-897-5627 lynn.ainslie@cambriancollege.ca
Resource Center Specialist/Canada Ontario Job Grant Specialist Roxanne Love 705-897-5627 Roxanne.love@cambriancollege.ca
Resource Centre Specialist Andree Levac 705-897-5627 andree.levac@cambriancollege.ca
WINDSOR OFFICE
Place Concorde, 7515, promenade Forest Glade, Windsor ON N8T 3P5
Telephone : (519) 988-1766 Fax : (519) 948-2755
Regional Manager Frédéric Boulanger Ext 7606 frederic.boulanger@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant  Ext 7615
Resource Center Agent  Amira El Touny Ext Amira.ElTouny@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Mirvat Yaghi-Nader Ext 7619 mirvat.Yaghi-Nader@collegeboreal.ca
 Job Developer Kossi Dodjro  Ext 7616 kossi.dodjro@collegeboreal.ca
Downtown: 615 Ouellette Street , N9A 4J4 Windsor, ON
Telephone: 519-252-1562 Fax: 519-258-1562
Regional Manager Frédéric Boulanger Ext 7606 frederic.boulanger@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Hala Dakroub Ext 7619 hala.dakroub@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Ext @collegeboreal.ca