COLLÈGE BORÉAL’S DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
1560 Lasalle Boulevard Sudbury ON, P3A 1Z7
Telephone: (705) 560-6673 Fax: (705) 560-5648
Director, Employment Services Chantal Carre Ext 7784 chantal.carre@collegeboreal.ca
Administrative Assistant

Specialist

Helen Lamontagne

Lise Timony

Ext 7762

Ext. 7765

helen.lamontagne@collegeboreal.ca

lise.timony@collegeboreal.ca

CAMBRIAN COLLEGE’S CHAIR’S OFFICE
3140 Hwy 69 North, Val Est Mall, Val Caron, ON P3N 1G3
Telephone: 705-897-5627
Chair, Employment Options Sue Ferguson 705-897-5627 sue.ferguson@cambriancollege.ca
BARRIE OFFICE
136 Bayfield Road, 1-110, Barrie ON L4M 3B1
Telephone: (705) 722-0454 Fax: (705) 737-2507
Regional Manager Mylène Feytout-Eward Ext 7206 mylene.feytout-eward@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Michelle Magnan Ext 7219 michelle.magnan@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Taïs Bangala Ext 7217 tais.bangala@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Madeleine Connell Ext 7212 madeleine.connel@collegeboreal.ca
CHELMSFORD OFFICE
3183 Errington Avenue Unit 5, Chelmsford ON P0M 1L0 Poste 7700
Telephone : (705) 855-1562
Fax : (705) 855-2719
Manager Chanelle Pepin Ext 7756 chanelle.pepin@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Claudette Servant Ext. 7704 claudette.servant@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Lisette Poulin Ext 7769 lisette.poulin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Kevin Hebert Ext 7713 kevin.hebert@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant/Job Developer Carmel Salewski 705-923-5628 carmel.salewski@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Alexis Belanger Ext 7714 alexis.belanger@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant/Job Developer Aaron Walsh 705-521-4916 aaron.walsh@cambriancollege.ca
ELLIOT LAKE OFFICE
40 Prince Edward Walk, Elliot Lake ON P5A 1Z8
Telephone : (705) 848-5119
Fax : (705) 848-7944
Manager Autumn Maguire Ext 7806 autumn.maguire@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Louise Charbonneau Ext 7810 louise.charbonneau@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Christine Ducharme Ext 7808 christine.ducharme@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Robin Lebel Ext 7800 robin.lebel@collegeboreal.ca
ESPANOLA OFFICE
91 Tudhope Street, Espanola ON P5E1S6
Telephone : (705) 869-4113 Fax: (705) 869-3071
Employment Consultant Laurie Arbour laurie.arbour@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Bobbie-Jean Smith bobbie-jean.smith@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Pauline Lachance pauline.lachance@cambriancollege.ca
Administrative Support Clerk Cindy Batusic cindy.batusic@cambriancollege.ca
Office Clerk Rebeka Robin rebeka.robin@cambriancollege.ca
HAMILTON OFFICE
Lloyd D. Jackson Square, 2 King Street West, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A1
Telephone : (905) 777-1562 Fax : (905) 777-8199
Regional Manager Luc Bonaventure Ayité Amoussou Ext 7306 lucbonaventureayite.amoussou@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Charles Butera Ext 7358 charles.Butera@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Julie Robitaille Ext 7359 julie.Robitaille@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Jannat El Hariry Ext 7355 jannat.elhariry@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Ext 7361 @collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Anabela Imbeault-Maranhao Ext 7362 anabela.Imbeault-Maranhao@collegeboreal.ca
KAPUSKASING OFFICE
3 Aurora Avenue, Kapuskasing ON P5N 1J6
Telephone : (705) 337-6679 Fax : (705) 335-5897
Director Michelle Lebel Ext 5406 michelle.lebel@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Renée Sigouin Ext 5424 renee.sigouin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Ron Villeneuve Ext 5419  ronald.villeneuve@collegeboreal.ca
Youth worker Alexya Racicot Ext 5412 alexya.racicot@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Adèle Bordeleau Ext 5416 adele.bordeleau@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Melanie Thiffeault Ext 5408 melanie.thiffeault@collegeboreal.ca
LONDON OFFICE
Citi Plaza, 355 Wellington Road, Office 142, 1st Floor London ON N6A 3N7
Telephone : (519) 672-1562 Fax : (519) 672-1470
Regional Manager Abdoulaye Sako Ext 7117 abdoulaye.sako@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Hala Allham Ext 7150 hala.allham@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Carole Alain Ext 7157 carole.alain@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Anaise Muzima Ext 7125 anaise.muzima@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Gladys Isimbi Ext 7165 gladys.isimbi@collegeboreal.ca
Youth worker Georges Bolduc-Wolovick Ext 7159 georges.bolduc-wolovick@collegeboreal.ca
Manager, Employment and Immigration programs Abdoulaye Sako  Ext.7111 abdoulaye.sako@collegeboreal.ca
MANITOULIN OFFICE
7 Water Street, Little Current, ON P0P1K0
Telephone : (705) 368-3194 Fax:705-368-3496
Employment Consultant Lynn McGillis lynn.mcgillis@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant Nicole Taylor nicole.taylor@cambriancollege.ca
Administrative Support Clerk Judy McCulloch judy.mcculloch@cambriancollege.ca
NOËLVILLE OFFICE
11 Lahaie  St, Noëlville ON P0M 2N0
Telephone : (705) 898-2244 Fax : (705) 898-2046
Manager Rachel Quesnel Ext 5306 rachel.quesnel@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Gisele Girouard Ext 3650 gisele.girouard@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Melanie Pilon Ext 5333 melanie.pilon@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Sylvie Seguin Ext 5365 sylvie.seguin@collegeboreal.ca
PEEL OFFICE
Community Door, Sussex Centre, 50 Burnhamthorpe Road Ouest, Office 300, Mississauga ON L5B 3C2
Telephone : (905) 306-1562 Fax: (905) 306-0655
Manager – Program & Services Asmaa Bentaleb Ext 7406 asmaa.bentaleb@collegeboreal.ca
Consultant/Job developer Samar El Kasas Ext 7498 samar.Elkasas@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Céline Saday Ext 7496 celine.sadayyahya@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Amal Jammal Ext 7497 amal.jammal@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant  Leene Al Chaa  leene.alchaa@collegeboreal.ca
STURGEON FALLS OFFICE
186 Main Street, Unit 1, Sturgeon Falls ON P2B 1N9
Telephone : (705) 753-9844 Fax : (705) 753-6497
Director Rachel Quesnel Ext 5306 rachel.quesnel@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Nathalie Girouard-Brulé Ext 5348 nathalie.girouard-brule@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Lynne Gervais Ext 5356 lynne.gervais@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Carrie Beaucage Ext 5352 carrie.beaucage@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Melanie Pilon Ext 5333 melanie.pilon@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant (Itinerant) Gisele Girouard Ext 5365 gisele.girouard@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Cindy Vincent Ext 5351 cindy.vincent@collegeboreal.ca
Youth worker Josee St-Jean Ext 5353 josee.st-jean2@collegeboreal.ca
SUDBURY OFFICE
1560 Lasalle Boulevard, Unit F, Sudbury ON P3A 1Z7
Telephone : (705) 560-1562 Fax: (705) 560-5648
Manager Chanelle Pepin Ext 7756 chanelle.pepin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Pierre Bourgoin Ext 7754 pierre.bourgoin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Annick Fitzsimmons Ext 7763 annick.fitzsimmons@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Chantal Venne Ext 7782 chantal.venne@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Josie Bouthillier Ext 7764  josie.bouthillier@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Dan Brisson Ext 7761 daniel.brisson@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Joel DeChevigny Ext 7766 joel.dechevigny@collegeboreal.ca
Community outreach worker
TIMMINS OFFICE
330 Second Avenue, Suite 104 Timmins ON P4N 8A4
Telephone : (705) 268-3800 Fax: (705) 267-5876
Director Mélanie Dufresne Ext 5506 melanie.dufresne@collegeboreal.ca
Manager Michelle Boileau Ext 5525 michelle.boileau@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Caissey Mclean Ext 5555 caissy.mclean@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Josée Olivier Ext 5540 josee.olivier@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Ext 5521 @collegeboreal.ca
Youth worker Manon Desjardins Ext 5535 manon.desjardins@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Louise Demers Ext 5541 louise.demers@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Rita Scott myriamrita.scott@collegeboreal.ca
TORONTO OFFICE
1 Yonge Street, 3rd Floor, Toronto ON M5E 1E5
Telephone : (416) 365-1562 Fax : (416) 365-3174
Manager – Program & Services Asmaa Bentaleb Ext 5150 asmaa.bentaleb@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Blaise Nengo Buata Ext 7412 blaisenengo.buata@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Paula Girardi-Monteiro Ext 7413 paula.girardi-monteiro@collegeboreal.ca
Consultant/Job Developer Jean Jacques Naigum Ext 7486 clementjeanjacques.naiguml@collegeboreal.ca
Community outreach worker  Ext 5114 @collegeboreal.ca
VAL CARON OFFICE
Val Est Mall, 3140 Hwy 69 North, Val Caron ON P3N 1G3
Telephone : (705) 897-5627
Fax : (705) 897-5622
Chair, Employment Options Sue Ferguson 705-897-5627 sue.ferguson@cambriancollege.ca
Job Developer Lisette Poulin 705-897-5627 lisette.poulin@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Kevin Hebert 705-897-5627  kevin.hebert@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant/Job Developer Melanie Tincombe 705-897-5627 melanie.tincombe@cambriancollege.ca
Employment Consultant/Job Developer Amanda McLellan 705-897-5627 amanda.mclellan@cambriancollege.ca
Resource Center Specialist/Canada Ontario Job Grant Specialist Roxanne Love 705-897-5627 roxanne.love@cambriancollege.ca
Resource Centre Specialist Nathalie Poitras 705-897-5627 nathalie.poitras@cambriancollege.ca
WINDSOR OFFICE
Place Concorde, 7515, promenade Forest Glade, Windsor ON N8T 3P5
Telephone : (519) 988-1766 Fax : (519) 948-2755
Manager, programs and services (employment and immigration) Simon Goulet Ext 7687 simon.goulet@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Hala Dakroub Ext 7619 hala.dakroub@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Kossi Dodjro Ext 7691 kossi.dodjro@collegeboreal.ca
Resource Center Agent Ext. 7698 @collegeboreal.ca
Downtown: 615 Ouellette Avenue , N9A 4J4 Windsor, ON
Telephone: 519-252-1562 Fax: 519-258-1562
Manager, programs and services (employment and immigration) Simon Goulet Ext 7606 simon.goulet@collegeboreal.ca
Employment Consultant Mirvat Yaghi-Nader Ext 7685 mirvat.Yaghi-Nader@collegeboreal.ca
Job Developer Kossi Dodjro Ext 7691 kossi.dodjro@collegeboreal.ca